I NEED HELP I NEED A MASSIVE DISCREET SECRET UNTRACEABLE DEFENCE ARMY.docx

HELP!!!

yamasora kate

yamasora kate

I NEED A MASSIVE DISCREET SECRET UNTRACEABLE DEFENCE ARMY CONSISTING OF LAWYERS,QC’S,JUNIORS, PUPIL BARRISTERS ( IF YOU DARE!) LAW STUDENTS ( THE BOLD AUDACIOUS CONFIDENT ARE WHATS REQUIRED) FROM THE UK AND FURTHER AFIELD. ( THE US ETC ARE ALL INCLUDED PLEASE HOLD UP OUR ARMS ABRAHAM STYLE WHEN ABRAHAM ARMS WERE HELD UP HIS ARMIES WON).

THE CASE I SEEK TO MAKE IS DEFEAT THE MEDDLERS AND MEDDLING ONCE AND FOR ALL. WHILST WINNING THESE IMPORTANT PEOPLE ON SIDE AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE FOR A PREVAILING WIN.

I NEED HELP TO IF HAPPENS/HAPPENED TO OVERTURN INJUNCTIONS, USURP LIBEL CASES, AND STOP PREVENT COURT OF PROTECTION CASES!!!!!!!

I HAVE ALL THE ARGS HERE TO REFER TO BUT CHIEFLY IN THE OPERATIONS OF THIS THERE IS SAFETY IN NUMBERS,I HAVE SEEN GREAT STUFF BEFORE DEFENCE WISE,MY AIM IS BUILD,BUILD BUILD UNTIL WE UNASSAILABLY PREVAIL.LIKE A VOLCANIC FORMATION OF NEW LEGAL GROUND THAT IS AS OLD AS THE HILLS.

200 PEOPLE CAN FILL LINCOLNS INN TO CAPACITY WE ARE TALKING BIG NUMBERS !!!

A MASSIVE DEFENCE ARMY WILL MAKE IT EASIER FOR KEY PEOPLE TO STAY ON BOARD AND GET OLD PEOPLE WHO BLOCKED AND UNFOLLOWED BACK ON BOARD. I ONLY NEED CLUES AS TO WHO YOU ARE.I AM KEEPING STUM WHEN I. SEE YOU.IT HAS BEEN DONE BEFORE WE ONLY NEED TO PREVAIL. THAT IS THE KEY!!!

THIS MASSIVE DEFENCE ARMY SEES SOME MERITS IN THE INTERVENTIONIST APPROACH BUT QUESTIONS WHETHER SCORCHED EARTH IS VITAL AND NECESSARY ,

I AM ME AND PEOPLE KNOW WHO I AM,GET ME BACK TO ME! HOWEVER WONDERFUL YOU ARE IT IS NO SUBSTITUTE FOR THE REAL ME AS EXPRESSED AT MOST WONDERFUL ON THE CAMPAIGN FORUMS.by

SO TASKS🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳

MOBILISE SECRETLY CONFIDENTIALLY DISCREETLY ,

I MEASURE ADVOCACY BY RESULTS. LOST PEOPLE. COME BACK,GOOD SHIT HAPPENS, GREAT GOOD OCCURS OFFLINE .

MEDDLERS WHO ARE OTHERWISE AN EXCELLENT. MISSED!!! LOT CAN BE CONSCRIPTED. AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE .IE RESTORE TWITTER. LEGAL. PROFILE..SIGH!

NO SUBSTITUTES JUST GREAT LAWYERS WHO CAN BE ADDED TO THE WHOLE!

PUT ME BACK TO ME AND I WILL KISS YOU OTHER LAWYERS

I WILL KISS LAWYERS WHO MEDIATE ADVOCATE FOR WHOLENESS HEALING GOOD THINGS GREAT THINGS. FANTASTIC WONDERFUL STUFF ONLINE AND OFFLINE ARE WHAT WE ARE WORKING TOWARDS . 🌺🌺🌺🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌷🌷🌷🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹😍😍😍😍😍❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️

HEALING AND RECONCILIATION HEALING AND WHOLENESS ARE THE DESIRED END RESULTS.PERHAPS I WILL MAKE SOME UNEXPECTED FRIENDS GAIN ALLIES FROM PLACES NOT THOUGHT OF.PERHAPS STRANGE GOODNESS FROM OUT OF THE BLUE!!!

THE GOALS ARE SHIT OUT SHITLOADS OF HEALING GOODNESS IN.AT THE MOMENT SHIT IS ABUNDANT.I. MAKE NO PROMISES TO. HELPERS BEYOND YOU ARE IN MY HEART. THE REWARD IS AN UNBELIEVABLY DIFFICULT JOB MADE SIMPLE DOABLE WELL DONE! YOU CAN GROW AS ADVOCATES BY MASS TAKING THIS ON.

TOTAL CONFIDENTIALITY IS ASSURED ,I AM THE. LAST WORD IN DISCRETION.

NOW WHO HAS MY HEART??!!!

XXXXX

NB THANK YOU TO EVERYONE WHO HAS COMPLAINED YOU ARE LAWYERS NOW COMPLAIN SO I CAN PUT THINGS RIGHT AS FAR AS POSSIBLE .

AS FOR RELATIONSHIPS THING I WILL POST ON THE SOLUTIONS TO THAT AS WELL.LOVE LIFE,SOCIAL LIFE ,LEGAL PRACTICE !!!!NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE WITH GOD LUKE 1:27 MASS ADOPTION IS WANTED ON THAT ALSO !!!! I BELIEVE IN THE. IMPOSSIBLE !!!!!!!!!!!
image.jpg
KJH

This entry was posted in ADVOCACY, ADVOCACY LAWYERS AND NON LAWYERS, NON LAWYERS, QC'S, Save UK Justice Campaign and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

