My Professor friend said I am a Vortex..

.

My Professor Friend (my previous Loves Academics go figure! BIG in my life) said I was ‘a Vortex’
You have been sent 1 picture.

20131222_035740 pm.jpeg

These pictures were sent with Picasa, from Google.
Try it out here: http://picasa.google.com/
GOOGLE WANTS TO USE FACES TO SPY ON YOU
DON’T LET IT
GOOGLE STEALS YOUR DATA
GOOGLE DENIES YOUR RIGHTS AS AN INTERNET SURFER
GOOGLE FACEBOOK GOODREADS AMAZON FORCE SUGGESTIONS RECOMENDATIONS GET YOUR WILL BACK
#PRIVACY #DATAMINING

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

