‘including a couple of Barristers on my books’ No two Work Programme clients were alike How close are those two barristers to joining me in Supported Housing?

http://www.newstatesman.com/politics/2015/02/work-programme-staff-were-told-increase-sanctions-against-clients-says-former

(I had two barristers on my case load for example)

The Question I wish to ask is how long before these two Barristers now unemployed come join me in Supported Housing?

The  between the working  Barrister and Lawyer and people in my position subject to  interfering, meddling, discrimination,  speaking over me, speaking instead of me.

Maybe we should seek to bridge the gap between working employed Barristers for example and the  paper thin line between lawyer employment and unemployment where all kinds of destructive behaviours happen because your life is rubbish.

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in barrister, barristers, Benefits and Work, criminal defence lawyers, Discrimination Ageism Disabilism Racism, Eqaulity Central, Eqaulity Legislation, Job Centre Plus failing Service, Job seeking, mental illness, Non Lawyer Wellbeing in relation to Legal Profession, NON LAWYERS, QC'S, Racism and all forms of Discrimination, reading, Save UK Justice Campaign, Self Learning, SEX and relationships, Sexism, Supported Housing UK. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

