THIS folks is the Problem The Marriage Vow The Crim Bar is losing talent. Barristers losing houses, spouses, going into bankruptcy. Love is an understatement!

@katyaford@SUKBEME The Crim Bar is losing talent. Barristers losing houses, spouses, going into bankruptcy. Love is an understatement!

So it is signficant when you are touched by me or anyone of any report with LOVE that penetrates ALL Barriers, that uniquely impacts, that shakes up your world.

THIS is the Love you need.

From REDACTED Source

We Lawyers are shit at recieving love.

We [Lawyers] are shit at switching off.

We Lawyers are shit at emotional closeness hence HIGH DIVORCE RATE

I estimate Divorce Rate at between 70-90% this means there is a an alienated, estranged, ex -Wife or Husband somewhere.
I, N , take you, N ,
to be my husband,
to have and to hold
from this day forward;
for better, for worse,
for richer, for poorer,
in sickness and in health,
to love and to cherish,
till death us do part;
according to God’s holy law.
In the presence of God I make this vow.
I, N , take you, N ,
to be my wife,
to have and to hold ( as a result of the above adultery, serial adultery would be the most damaging in this instance and most damaging to the marriage, sexual damage done,bad sexual memories)

from this day forward;
for better, for worse,
for richer, for poorer, (slung off the Bar onto Benefits or other occupation to supplement a Legal Career)
in sickness and in health, THE SICKNESS AT BEING SHIT AT RECEIVING LOVE, SHIT AT EMOTIONAL CLOSENESS, SHIT AT SWITCHING OFF.
to love and to cherish, Mental illness and Nervous breakdown. The Bar at the brink.
till death us do part;
according to God’s holy law.
In the presence of God I make this vow.

Eurythmics Take me to your heart

Take Me To Your Heart

Take me to your heart

Time after time
I try to contact you
Time after time
I try to talk to you
But you don’t take me to your heart

When I’m alone
I think you’re near me
It’s good to pretend
That you’re with me
Why don’t you take me to your heart
#LOVEmakesusgoaggghcrisis

This entry was posted in criminal defence lawyers, NON LAWYERS, QC'S, Save UK Justice Campaign, SEX and relationships, Society Disability Eqaulity, Stigmatization of despised Minorities, Supported Housing UK, The Bar Council, The Legal Weekend for Non Lawyers and Lawyers, Wellbeing at the Bar, Work-Life Balance and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

