The Campaign Meddlars List from when John first followed me until Latest Update!!

 

Too many people piling in…..’ comment made by one of my close members of my family watching events unfold on Twitter much to her dismay.

@JamesTurner37  Task to dismantle, to put paid to notion of Barry White ‘My First, my Last, my Everything. Barry White

using the following Tunes

Say a little prayer Aretha  Franklin

Secret Love Doris Day

This song claims that JC will be free  ONLY if he returns to AC(regardless of actual behaviour towards him good or bad) but I maintain he will NOT be free until I am in his life in all my fullness if as it was alleged I had ‘not a hope’ then all is well and good. If however… then why this vicious continuously applied  OVER A  year long Campaign??!! (no holds barred, no country excluded, no means of influence excluded all seeing all knowing eye of the vicious nasty interfering and meddling Campaign)

JC and I have NOT been left alone from Day 1, normal everyday friends get treated better than this!!! #campaignscortchedearthpolicytowardsjohnandkate are paranoid about us and anything and everything to do with us. JC would have to convince AC he was NOT barry white to win her back. JC and I’s relationship has been completely fucked up with no attempts at reasonableness moderation etc. and giving us PRIVACY!!!

Seven Brides for Seven Brothers to cut off the  Free Choice of Spouse option regardless of morals or circumstances like the rest of the world does. My First, my Last and Everything someone said is used as a Wedding Song unsurprisingly. The rest of the world can misbehave and marry who they like or they can be respectful and marry who they like but James Turner et al sought to rape me of that Basic Fundamental Right under Article 14 of the ECHR operated under the Eqaulity Act 2010.

 

My first, my last, my everything
And the answer to all my dreams
You’re my sun, my moon, my guiding star
My kind of wonderful, that’s what you are

I know there’s only, only one like you
There’s no way they could have made two
You’re, you’re all I’m living for, your love I’ll keep for evermore
You’re the first, my last, my everything

In you I’ve found so many things
A love so new, only you could bring
Can’t you see if you, you’ll make me feel this way
You’re like a first morning dew on a brand new day

I see so many ways that I can love you
‘Til the day I die
You’re my reality, yet I’m lost in a dream
You’re my first, my last, my everything

I know there’s only one, only one like you
There’s no way they could have made two
Girl, you’re my reality, but I’m lost in a dream
You’re the first, you’re the last, my everything

 

@carnybull Task to disabuse JC about my aura.#inthebeginning from Year Dot.

noun
  1. 1.
    the distinctive atmosphere or quality that seems to surround and be generated by a person, thing, or place.
    “the ceremony retains an aura of mystery”
    synonyms: atmosphere, air, quality, aspect, character, ambience, mood, spirit,feeling, feel, flavour, colouring, colour, complexion, climate, tone,overtone, undertone, tenor, impression, suggestion, emanation;

    vibrations;
    informalvibes, vibe
    TOP DEFINITION from The Urban Dictionary one’s secret Weapon in disciphering Campaign Speak. RANDOM DEFINITION SELECTED TODAY I THINK THE DICTIONARY DEFINITION IS MORE DESCRIPTIVE.
    “Aura” is the ever-changing flow of life energy around one’s body; it can be harnessed for supernatural abilities, though not as extreme as showcased in some animes. (i.e., Dragonball Z) It is also known as “chi” or “ki”.
    Focusing one’s aura onto one point increases the blood flow, making that point feel stronger.

 

@RebeccaHerb44 who seems to like #katespussyattacksongs which were are very harmful to me something which I have fought back on to  HEAL recover!!

@TheCriminalBar  via Paper Li website Videos too numerous to mention but all harmful to me in that it arrested my sleuthing abilities which need to function even though it makes me sound harms me harms me reputationally because real problems in Campaign relationships are NOT being solved.

Those who persistently emailing,texting,ringing,visiting,dining,pubbing with @John_Cooper_QC

TOO MANY and too distressing..

Who are you???????!!!! fess up!!!

My Ex Friend who is One Woman Opposition who cross x me via Giles Bradshaw v JCQC  Mock  Civil Trial on Twitter with NO equality of access to the court, NO hostile cross x of my Opposite Number, no subjecting HER to the over  a year long nastiness that would have her crying for help.

 

I dread to think what people have said about me to him given content of videos, a horribly offensive insulting Vine which portrayed him as naked running away from me because he thought I was so ugly. (LIES, MISREPRESENTATIONS OF ME VIA THE CBA PAPER LI SITE!!) I find this degree and ..intensity of SPEAKING OVER ME, SPEAKING INSTEAD OF ME, disableist. I hope Disablism and  Campaign don’t belong in one Sentence but if the Campaign are caught red handed viewing me as an object of PITY instead of as an struggling eqaul who just needs right support to bring out my whatever potential then

I am just as capable as you of doing the same things as you with help. So the above is patronizing demeaning insulting and John and I beauty distorting in the extreme.

I have no words I am too angry.

This entry was posted in Christmas, criminal defence lawyers, John Cooper QC, Lawyers Work-Life Balance, Learning to read like a Lawyer in order to become a Lawyer, Lifestyle, Non Lawyer Wellbeing in relation to Legal Profession, NON LAWYERS, QC'S, QC's Queens Counsel, Save UK Justice Campaign, SEX and relationships, Twitter, Wellbeing at the Bar and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

