Prayer Requests prayer as often as possible wherever possible HELP HELP HELP IMPOSSIBLES

PRAYER REQUESTS.

That the LORD will do the IMPOSSIBLE and

  1. Restore the #SaveUKJustice Family to its ORIGINAL BLESSING that of loving, recognizing, rewarding talent, love, goodness total lovey dovery over the top wonderfulness the Campaign at its epic creative maddest best.
  2. That the Lord will come into EVERYTHING and EVERY SITUATION and every person  IN POWER.
  3. That the LORD WILL CEASE ONCE AND FOR ALL ALL UNNESSCARY FORCED VULNERABILITY BECAUSE THEY TAKE PITY ON ME AND I AM NOT REGARDED AS AN EQUAL.
  4.  That the Lord will help us all be fair in all our judgments including me who needs to be and seen to be fair with real needs met.
  5. For shedloads of blessings both sides to characterize life .
  6. For friends  Shitstorm Advocates  Devils Advocates to come to my side at my hour of greatest need what is wanted are those who are courageous enough to take unpopular difficult embattled line AND WIN WITH THEIR/OUR CAMPAIGN FRIENDS WITH mediating args.
  7. For me to t all advice as far as the Law is concerned, to be humble, have humility and submit to advice no matter how challenging take time on it so I grow up right?
  8.  God to help me be the most confidential private discreet non lawyer going AND handle secrets for god to help me get a reputation for secret keeping ie people will be able to tell me anything and it goes no further. essential in this forced crisis situation.
  9. For BLESSING BLESSING BLESSING BLESSING BLESSING BLESSING BLESSINGS  whereever I need to be and on key people?
  10. I see God at work in this situation in cafe christian way ie full God bit and a bit of love life/romantic problem solving!!
  11. that god will bring out BEST in people as daring as I think it.
  12. For  the love i need to get through this for people to understand and provide.
  13. For key people to feel loved adored supported cherished valued highly esteemed wanted treasured by me as important as the love request the other side.
  14. for very good lay supporters #laydefencearmy for confidentiality,discretion, privacy under Chatham house rules of course that I may be able to control them and that campaign plus crisis brings out best not worst in people.
  15. For the Campaign to have what it has always wanted. WE WANT MORE OF YOU said Solicitor Sonya.
  16. for god to help me over invocation privacy thing.
  17. for god to completely redeem me out of breaches and for people to see true heart behind it redemption healing etc essential.
  18. for wisdom how to handle things.
  19. for people to be out of the box out of comfort zone comfortably right people.
  20. for secrecy privacy confidentiality discretion to be watertight.
  21. to get YOU KNOW WHO BACK?? but as..?
  22. brilliant social life online and offline
  23. epic sex life ditto
  24. Campaign to think out the box solutions creatively do the unconventional things that work.
  25. god to help me prepare for mr right however improbable that may be doing hard stuff I wish to avoid help me have true vision however improbable that is/maybe!!!
  26. For the complete irreversible overturning of Injunctions/false litigatory intent I would rather be a properly constituted  legal invisible twench!!
  27. For me to do really fab job on the support thing of John Cooper QC do my homework correctly and accurately most important have a Senior Twead Counsel (Barristers at bench model Leading and Junior!!) get feedback and make and keep people happy. I also need ability to bring new points see gaps in args and argumentation for that also to happen. Right things need to happen.
  28.  The Carapace which grossly affects me to be lifted off but also to recieve full benefits impossible survival.
  29. For me to be the best Kate I can be at any one time the nerve to be my best and balance aspects of my life out.
  30. For campaign folks to pray these requests IMPOSSIBLE ANGLES SYMPATHIES PREFERED.
  31. For me to be able to help in the campaign and NOT lose my place rather it be strengthened because people don’t want to lose me.
  32.  I need to be able to pray anyp.
  33. lace when I am with any person any where
  34. I also need to be MYSELF with any right person in any right place in any where!
  35.  to make ends meet pay outstanding bills.
  36. for me to reduce vulnerability in people where vulnerable to really deal with it.
  37. Everyone who calls on the name of the lord will be saved
  38. nothing is impossible with god

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in criminal defence lawyers, NON LAWYERS, Prayer Requests, Save UK Justice Campaign and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

