So much sadness: Duchess so many fears so much bad happening I need the IMPOSSIBLE

 Thoughts from Another Place

One idea i have could win a Defence and follow from a key person!! Might tweet it but they need to have their eyes and ears open. attach conditions I say roll back eliminate this bloody injunction and false litigatory intent.

Too much sadness….

So much sadness in this crisis.

all kinds of injustices committed against me if my sleuthing is factual.(Stronger v Weaker even in weakness needing defence,healing , love, support).

Since I have been doing this Defence Counsel mediation 24/365 my blog hits have gone up. Substitute Him(Advocate, Judge Favourite Legal Model) for them and suddenly life is easier imagined and havoc is raised due to facts being exposed.

Revolutionary Thinking going on. Instead of THEM replace and imagine the results!!!

(If I rely on people, Lawyers to defend me I get nowhere, but if I rely on HIM who got me started on the Big Guy Stuff at the outset ‘My King’ THEN things seem to happen and my imagination is let loose as I see the possibilities).

I HAVE NOTES ON MY EVERNOTE THAT I CANNOT EVEN HANDLE AND THEY ARE MY NOTES!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

GENESIS LYRICS

“Duchess”

Times were good,
She never thought about the future, she just did what she would
Oh but she really cared
About her music, it all seemed so important then,And she dreamed that every time that she performed
Everyone would cry for more,
That all she had to do was step into the light,
And everyone would start to roar. ME AT MY BEST EVERYONE WANTS ME!And on the road,
Where all but a few fall by the wayside on the grassier verge,
She battled through
Against the others in her world, and the sleep, and the odds.But now everytime that she performed
Oh everybody cried for more,
Soon all she had to do was step into the light,
For everyone to start to roar.
And all the people cried, you’re the one we’ve waited for.

Oh but time went by
It wasn’t so easy now, all uphill, and not feeling so strong.
Yes times were hard,
Too much thinking ’bout the future and what people might want.

An then there was the time that she performed
When nobody called for more AGGGH IT ALL GOES WRONG YOU WANT ALL THE GOOD STUFF BACK, CAMPAIGN POTENTIAL ETC ETC.
And soon everytime she stepped into the light,
They really let her know the score.
But she dreamed of the times when she sang all her songs
And everybody cried for more,
When all she had to do was step into the light
For everyone to start to roar.
And all the people cried, you’re the one we’ve waited for.

 

 

 

This entry was posted in ADVOCACY LAWYERS AND NON LAWYERS, criminal defence lawyers, NON LAWYERS, Save UK Justice Campaign. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

