Exigencies of circumstances that are FORCED on me not wanted too I am unsure of right words actions to use I need to do it right and recover my MOJO

 I am a free spirit listen to this song CRAZY by Plumb

My ambition IS TO GO WHERE I SHOULDN’T GO/ITS SOOTHING TO MY SOUL/

Lincolns Inn!!!

You will be amazed at what I have got away with!!

Long term informal youth work not a young person.

Promoted by enemies god tv lot.

academics promotion**

i have always loved academia.

 

Plumb ‘Sobering’ a song that speaks truth to power from a Christian Artist. Unusual in this instance to be such a fan but in this instance this young lady utterly deserves it.

#contemporarychristianmusicpain caused by rick joyner advocates

 

 

courageous tweets

‘Lord protect me on #saveukjustice there are things could push me over the edge x 3 people thought it urgent enough to rt x 3

RT x 3 peoplew’I live in a social and sexaul desert where key important rites of passage nvr allowed to happen ie soulmate,sex,social’ RT very sensitive lady xxx

@madamethyst I need a #laydefencearmy with args those fuck ups can;t stand against, poor buggers need HEALING

@Kaalgroup shines

@kazuri shines BOTH GIVEN LOVEY DOVEY LAWYER TREATMENT IE MY SUPPORTERS BROUGHT OFF

Big emails to do today. 1 down 2 to go (Joe public advocacy org formation business) and crisis ‘#savelegalaid #ditchthedeal

Rt by 6 lovely people!!

 

 

 

 

I AM POSTING THIS BECAUSE I AM UNSURE OF MY ADVOCATES PEOPLE WHO WILL STICK UP FOR ME AND DEFEND ME NO MATTER WHAT.

ADVOCATES TAKE ON DIFFICULT COMPLEX JOBS LIKE THIS AND SEE WAYS TO SUPPORT ME.

KATE IS

KATE IS

KATE IS/WAS MAD ENOUGH TO STAND UP TO GOD TV AND SHE WON BECAUSE SHE KNOWS THE FATAL BLOW THAT WILL KILL THEM.

http://thegovernmentalgoalsofgodtvpart2.wordpress.com/

http://thegovernmentalgoalsofgodtv.wordpress.com/

 

AT THE MOMENT MY ADVOCATES FAIL ME AND I ONLY HAVE THIS BLOG AS MEANS TO CRY FOR HELP. PLEASE PRAY PRAY PRAY BLESSINGS BLESSINGS BLESSINGS FOR JUSTICE FOR REDEMPTION HELPFULNESS FOR BLESSINGS ON ME WHO IS GETTING IT DESPITE VERY GOOD PEOPLE AND SITUATIONS. PLEASE ASK THE LORD TO INTERVENE AS MATTER OF URGENCY.

PLEASE RT FAVE ETC THERE ARE SOME COURAEOUS TWEETERS OUT THERE.

#KATEISBRILLIANIOKKINDHELPFULETC

The Who ‘Won’t get fooled again’

BE  VERY SURE OF MY MOVES OR DON’T MAKE THEM

Exigencies of circumstances forced on on rather than ‘want too’. engineered by the Campaign in order to abort and nib in the bud xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx redacted.

REAL feelings I keep to myself. Someone more powerful will have to usurp them. That will appear to give credence of description ‘crush’ but a relationship could happen  but noone knows how I really feel/felt.

Even if I had another relationship from the [criminal]bar  I regard my feelings as trampled on, ignored, shat on and any future ensuing love life as originating from RIGGED circumstances.
 NEW HARSH CONDITIONS
I will NO LONGER NOT be subject anymore to false appetites, elaborate . Social Media Campaigns,and collectively created artifices.

EXCLUDED from the Pub Scene AND REAL LIFE relationships ON THE GROUND.

by being MISGUIDED a word that  reveals so much about how the Campaign treats me despite being a Leading Campaigner who is allegedly LOVED deeply by the Campaign.

I am viewed by the Campaign as an object of pity instead of an eqaul

. The trouble is when  that when you  being smitten with someone makes them YOUR EQAUL. True Friendship operates in the same way exposing the loved one to the beloved. There is too little genuine friendship towards me and too much judgement. Judgement outweighs goodness to me that the Campaign is well capable of demonstrating.(others who get  the pity treatment have my sympathy which may exhibit itself in a tangible but hidden fashion).

LAWYERS BEHAVING BADLY TOO MUCH CHARACTERIZES CAMPAIGN LIFE AND KATE GETS THE CRAP

Horrible feelings I see out there:cowardice, surrendering under pressure, toxicity,fear, pressures, distorted appetites with no effort to overcome them so I can be truly encountered in real life and our  online and offline lives melt together. I have NO wish to invade established groups just be welcomed as I am on Twitter and integrated into groups that long have identity.
Ironically in my life the BEST things xxxxxx!!!!!! relationship Soulmate where it is not surrounded in artifice.!!!!!!!!! some truly wonderful things have happened which cement the Campaign as the Author of truly amazing things things you couldn’t make up!!!

John Cooper QC v Giles Bradshaw Tara TKS (QC IMHO) and me (Rookie Lay Counsel) defending and prosecuting!!!!!!!!!!! (My grateful thanks to John Cooper QC for being mad enough to let me defend him twice in the first place!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! only he would do such a thing and it be faithful to good Law!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)
Save UK Justice people are  essentially GOOD People. Working under incredibly novel and unknown circumstances #weneedthegraylingadvocacytests  They are basically people of honour but their continual subjection of me under distorted appetites is too much to bear and it has to stop.

TO A SITUATION I KNOW OF PRIVATELY  I DO NOT RESCIND MY OFFER TO HELP TO  MITIGATE HELP WHICH CAN ONLY STRENGTHEN BUT  I DO  AS A FREE SPIRIT-A FREEBIRD IF YOU LIKE BECAUSE I AM DECENT AND HONOURABLE.

SENSIBLE PEOPLE READ MY BLOG I APOLOGISE FOR ODDNESS AND FAULTS BUT I HAVE BEEN PUSHED BEYOND THE LIMITS OF ENDURANCE BY THE CAMPAIGN AND THIS BLOG HAS BEEN MY WAY OF FIGHTING BACK. THANK GOD FOR THE REVERSALS!!
“Freebird”

If I leave here tomorrow
Would you still remember me?
For I must be traveling on now
‘Cause there’s too many places I’ve got to see.

But if I stayed here with you, campaign,
Things just couldn’t be the same.
‘Cause I’m as free as a bird now,
And this bird you can not change, oh, oh, oh, oh.
And this bird you can not change.
And this bird you can not change.
Lord knows I can’t change.

Bye, bye, baby, it’s been a sweet love, yeah,
Though this feeling I can’t change.
But please don’t take it so badly,
‘Cause Lord knows I’m to blame.

But if I stayed here with you, Campaign,
Things just couldn’t be the same.
‘Cause I’m as free as a bird now,
And this bird you’ll never change, oh, oh, oh, oh.
And this bird you cannot change.
And this bird you cannot change.
Lord knows, I can’t change.
Lord, help me, I can’t change.

Lord, I can’t change.
Won’t you fly high, free bird, yeah?

This entry was posted in criminal defence lawyers, Legal Aid UK, NON LAWYERS, Save UK Justice Campaign. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

