TO MY BELOVED FUTURE BROTHER? THE LORD TOLD ME TO HANG ON TO THE BEAUTIFUL THING I HAVE DONE BUT WAS TOTALLY PERSONAL IN THE MINISTRY TIME FOR KATE FOR KATE FOR KATE

Dearly beloved Readers,
THE LORD TOLD ME TO HANG ONTO THE BEAUTIFUL THING I HAVE DONE IE WAIT ON HIM, STEADY ON, KEEP GOING BEHIND IT, WHICH AS EVERYONE WILL KNOW IS EXCRUITIATINGLY PAINFUL. SO PAINFUL I AM ASKING FOR TIME OUTS FROM FIGHTING AND REST REST REST.
IT WAS A BEAUTIFUL THING I DID.
IT WAS SELFLESS, UNSELFISH PARTICULARLY AS I AM A CRYING BUNDLE OF NEEDS AND DESIRES THAT ONLY NEED PRACTICAL OUTWORKED BEAUTY SALON (ALL LOCATIONS!!), TRAIN BOAT AND PLANE TICKETS!!
I WAS LOOKING AT MY CRISIS PICTURES AND I NOTICED A SIGN A BIG SIGN THE PRAYERS CULTIVATING A PRAYER LIFE WITH GOD. THAT THREE LETTER WORD LOOMED BEAUTFIULLY INTO VIEW.
STRUGGLE STRUGGLE PAIN PAIN.
MAD IDEAS DEPARTMENT PLEASE LISTEN PLEASE DIG OUT BEST SELVES FOR ME. MAD SOLUTIONS TWO FOR THE PRICE OF ONE DEAL BUT THIS ONE CAN HOPEFULLY BE MEANINGLFUL.
I AM SO AFRAID SO AFRAID I DON’T KNOW HOW THIS WILL RESOLVE ITSELF SO I SPEAK NOTING IS IMPOSSIBLE WITH GOD OVER MY CIRCUMSTANCES WHICH CANNOT FIND VOICE THEY ARE SO SCARY.
ALL I HAVE TO DO IS CARVE OUT A GENUINELY RIGHTEOUS HOLY PATH WHEN I DESPERATELY WANT TO BE BUT.
DEAR FUTURE BROTHER? I KNOW IT DOESNT LOOK LOGICAL. i HOPE THIS MIGHT ENCOURAGE YOU FURTHER. THE LORD HIMSELF IN ALL HIS NAMES RICHLY BLESS YOUR PRAYER LIFE AND US AS NEWLY ASPIRING FRIENDS? TOGETHER(AIMS HIGH!!!!)
YOUR HOPEFUL SIS ETC?
KATE

A Hoopy Frood always knows where his Towel is.
Stacey Orrico GENUINE and song about DON’T LOOK AT ME/I WILL ONLY LET YOU DOWN/I CAN POINT YOU IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION.
POST LINK ON POST.

You have been sent 13 pictures.

2014-03-28 09.18.17.jpg
2014-03-28 09.01.32.jpg
2014-03-24 15.33.59.jpg
IMG_2604.JPG
2014-01-16 15.25.47.jpg
STACIE ORRICO-TOP 5 STACIE ORRICO EP-local.jpg
SLADE-GREATEST HITS.jpg
BENJAMIN KNIGHT NORTHPOD PRODUCTIONS-NORTHPOD LAW-local.png
LYNDON HARRIS DAN BUNTING-NORTHPOD LAW AND UKCLBP COMBINED-local.png 1301 mock trial.jpg
heinkenrefreshesthepartsotherbeerscannotreach.jpg
2011-08-22 19.38.33-1.jpg
4013005494_d82c235922 a hoopy frood always knows where his towel is.jpg

These pictures were sent with Picasa, from Google.
Try it out here: http://picasa.google.com/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

