A Letter to my Future Lover boy The Weather Man raining down on my Desert, Piling himself onto in BLESSING BLESSING BLESSINGS onto dry lands

 

 

 

 

Dear Future Loverboy, the One self-designated to take away the Deserts, remove the sandstorms, make rivers in the Desert yes YOU. This is for YOU.

YOU heard me CRY, YOU heard me SCREAM, RELIEF cannot come soon enough!!!

The years and years and years etching themselves on your consciousness. Piercing the gloomy places with blasting light. Like  construction workers on a virgin site digging the foundations, putting in the pilings DEEP DEEP DEEP.  SOLID into the SOLID GROUND DEEP DEEP DEEP. To the YIELDING  ground waiting Construction. Something NEW something GREAT, something SPECTACULAR Oh my Redeemer!!!  SAVING ONE!!!!

MY WORDS rang HOME. HOME HOME HOME HOME HOME HOME.  HOLDING OUT FOR A HERO/ONE WHO TAKE ME TO THE HEAT OF THE NIGHT/HOLDING OUT FOR A HERO/MAKE ME ALRIGHT. (Bonnie Tyler adaptation)

HOME what sweetness is that Four Letter Word. The other words being LOVE I am sure you can add other Four Letter Words to the pile!

But so much shit, crap so much obsfucating human nature gets in the way! So much shit for me to grab hold off unique kate style and turn to gold. So much shite au naturalle for a Group that is NOT shite but that deserves to GIVE LOVE A CHANCE.

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE, HOLD YOUR HEAD UP, HOLD YOUR HEAD UP, HOLD YOUR HEAD UP, HOLD YOUR HEAD UP, HOLD YOUR HEAD UP.

Trust me to have my little fantasies/not come to anything. As in all imaginations DOOMED NOT TO SEE THE LIGHT OF DAY/Though one can try/advocacy skills MUST DO BETTER. GET TICKS, HMMMMM, YAY  YUP instead of a row of disagreements.

I am at a time when imaginations disallusions me, when imagined trips dont materialise how ever sensible helpful etc they are.

SO MUCH TO GET HOLD OFF, SO MUCH TO LEARN, IF YOU WANT TO TEACH A WOMAN SEX I AM YOUR GREATEST MOST WONDERFUL OPPORTUNITY.

I hope this gets you in the right direction, (practical is a very helpful word once I am LAUNCH PARTY READY DEBUTANTE STYLE). Until then chastly yours

yours yours yours O heroic ONE.

ME XXX ( A THOUSAND HUGS KISSES ETC)

 

This entry was posted in Save UK Justice Campaign and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

