God answers Prayer: The LORD COMPLETELY reversed the Curse that took me out of Commission for well over Six Months concerning Campaign Top Brass

You have NOTHING useful TO SAY. This statement really floored me and left me in a pernament state of having to justify myself.

The CBA publish  Blog Post on Transforming Legal Aid

http://criminalbarassociation.wordpress.com/page/8/

ILegal wants my Blog Posts to be part of a Save UK Justice E Book

@SaveUKJustice @TheCriminalBar

@SaveUKJustice tell me I have ‘lots to say’ and that I do ‘awesome work’

The tweeter tweets a post of Legal  Tweet of cutting edge Legal for those interested in the Law

She cites JUDGMENTS @Bailli @SupremeCourt @Judiciary this is SERIOUS STUFF FOR NON LAWYERS!!

She followed me. She still follows me.

I have publically embraced her in an act of love and forgiveness. She is a good Legal Voice after all.

 Horrible horrible blocking Borsie says ‘and Ims the ANIMALS’!!!!!!!!

The wonderful Helga Speck follows me and supports me on question of viewing John Cooper QC sexy hunky FB photos.

not any nearer to seeing them but  her support is signficant.

Flirting online nuff said!!!

MAJOR REVERSAL MR SOULMATE CAN BE A SAVE UK JUSTICE LAWYER any from to QC How wonderful is that.

I am trying to give the #SaveUKJustice Community a run for their money on this front!!

POST IN PROGRESS BUT YOU CAN SEE VICTORY VICTORY VICTORY IMPOSSIBLE VICTORIES IN IMPOSSIBLE CIRCUMSTANCES IE GETTING THE FACTS OF THE MATTER.

 

I LOVE YOU SAVE UK JUSTICE AND LOOK FORWARD TO DEVELOPING LOVED AND BEING LOVED BY YOU.

This entry was posted in A Layman looks at Cases, academic wounding, ADVOCACY, criminal defence lawyers and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to God answers Prayer: The LORD COMPLETELY reversed the Curse that took me out of Commission for well over Six Months concerning Campaign Top Brass

  1. Pingback: Dear John Cooper QC the Lord helping you listen to these videos and play them again and again and again DO AS I SUGGEST AND GOD WILL HELP YOU | Supporting UK Justice: For the Defence! by a layman

  2. Pingback: Posts of the Year: A Review of 2014 in Supporting UK Justice: For the Defence a Laymans Perspective | Supporting UK Justice: For the Defence! by a layman

Leave a Reply

