Dearest John Cooper QC I want you to be a Co-Founder with me and #StarJunior to found #JoePublicdoesMockTrialingorwhateverIcangetawaywith | Supporting UK Justice: For the Defence! by a layman

Dearest John Cooper QC,
I want you to be a Co-Founder with me and #StarJunior (who wins all her Cases) to help me found#JoePublicdoesMockTrialing (preferably as much as he can get away with!!!).

Dearest John Cooper QC I want you to be a Co-Founder with me and #StarJunior to found #JoePublicdoesMockTrialingorwhateverIcangetawaywith | Supporting UK Justice: For the Defence! by a layman

Supporting UK Justice: For the Defence! by a layman
http://epetitions.direct.gov.uk/petitions/48628 #saveukjustice #saveprobation


Skip to content

← PDF created on 13/02/2014 10:15:56 GMT. MANDATORY BENEFIT REVIEW NOT IN PRESS KATE GIVES IT SOME ON THE PHONE

Protected: Dearest John Cooper QC I want you to be a Co-Founder with me and #StarJunior to found #JoePublicdoesMockTrialingorwhateverIcangetawaywith

Posted on February 13, 2014 by katesjc6189

Dearest John,
There are no words to describe how glad I am that you are following me. I am in my all time difficult time on Twitter with all sorts of shit going on that shouldn’t need to go on. I check your feed everyday several times a day to check that you are still there. I am afraid of losing you as I step into excruciating uncomfortable difficult painful Territory. A girls gotta do what a girls gotta do and it hurts me to say it. #fightingtoLIVE

I have everything against me and I know you Lovely sexy hunky Lawyers(!) have everything arraigned against you.

You only need people to understand. I need EVERYBODY to understand.#twittergeddon With God NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE, THIS CRISIS WILL PASS.#shitstormadvocacy #shitstormadvocates ? (YOU stepping in, YOU TAKING CHARGE, YOU TAKING MATTERS INTO YOUR OWN HANDS, YOU DEFENDING ME)

I have a whole lot of shit going on in me: #Gib #solidarity #CBA @TheCriminalBar @CrimelineInfo and worst.

I see things that are wrong on #SaveUkJustice Twitter/offline and I want to intervene. Trouble is I am NOT a Lawyer. But as they say #needsmustandmustneeds #agirlsgottadowhatagirlsgottado

Words: JUSTICE, FAIRNESS, #ONEBARONEVOICE #THEBARASFAMILY #THECRIMINALBARASDEVILSADVOCATESDEFENDINGEACHOTHER

#NONLAWYERSDOINGALLTHISSHITCOSTHEYHAVENOCHOICE

#LAWYERSBEHAVINGBADLY #LEGALHEROSCLUB

I don’t know how to do it without getting peoples backs up whose backs should NOT be up. I don’t know how to fight. Except that I HAVE to FIGHT and step in where things are not happening WITH EVIDENCE in place to back up my conclusions.

I do not wish to be a pest but I fear my actions will lead people to move away FROM me rather than RADICALLY TOWARDS ME. #becauseyouspottedthegap #yousawwhatwaswrongwhenwewereblind

So nice and easy!!!!!

Back to the topic in hand I need a Co-Founder VIP on steroids to stand alongside my precious beautiful #StarJunior in order to at least have the first steps of getting this idea from mind to matter, from imagination to courtroom!!!!!!

#stateofplaynonlawyers #stateofplaynonlawyerslegalappetites #opposingthedeprofessionalisationoftheLegalProfession

#dontkillofftheCriminalBar

#saveukjustice.

It goes without saying that such an organisation is founded on Niche Chambers/Firms Model where cutting edge blue sky law is found.

VHCCs, wonderful QCs doing complex Cases are what this is all about.

Once this idea gets off the ground?? then the finest courtroom pyrotechnics are NOT a call to deprofessionalize the Profession. The integrity of the Legal Profession is based on top class training, gaining and getting years of experience and increasing training. #JoePublicgoesMockTrialingandmoreificangetawaywith

Save UK Justice in all it’s aspects exemplify the scope and state of my heart BUT WE NEED NON LAWYERS.

PUBLIC LEGAL EDUCATION ENOUGH TO GRASP DEVILS ADVOCACY??? WHAT IS ITS MAXIMAL POINT TO ACHIEVE GOALS.

Key Args to grasp THE LAW AS IT IS NOT AS YOU THINK IT IS. @tarakatesanders for this thought.

#LOSTLAWYERS #LEGALAMBITION #LEGALWOWZERS #STARRINGLEGALTWEETS**** #JOEPUBLICISINTELLIGENTENOUGHTO

This entry was posted in criminal defence lawyers, Legal Aid UK, NON LAWYERS, QC’S, Save UK Justice Campaign and tagged #JoePublicgoesMockTrialingBabySteps, #saveukjustice, Advocacy, Barrister, Criminal justice, Geoffrey Robertson, John Cooper QC, Legal aid, Michael Mansfield QC, Queen’s Counsel, The Criminal Bar Association. Bookmark the permalink. Edit

← PDF created on 13/02/2014 10:15:56 GMT. MANDATORY BENEFIT REVIEW NOT IN PRESS KATE GIVES IT SOME ON THE PHONE

Leave a Reply

Supporting UK Justice: For the Defence! by a layman
Customized Twenty Ten Theme. Blog at WordPress.com.

Skip to toolbar

Log Out

Evernote helps you remember everything and get organized effortlessly. Download Evernote.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

