#LegalWowzers I have seen some fab Legal Tweets by Non Lawyers #LegalAppetite

  1. @comefollowcath Catharine Courtney
  2. @MadAmethyst
  3. @Lola_McCelle
  4. @missingchannel Keith Levene
  5. @AuraGirlie
  6. @42Floors
  7. @netleg Jennie Hart
  8. @JumpRobert
  9. @SteveFX
  10. @chrissiew4
  11. @anzyangels
  12. @loki god of fun
  13. @DeanTonberry

I seem to have my own little Following! #LegalWowzers who seem to  RT some cracking Tweets. There are some stunning hearts.   I just want to see these tweets gathered up to make some sense.  Then feed them! When I went to Lincolns Inn for the Legal Aid Rally I stoked up appetite.  When people see me online, appetite is stoked.

A few clumsy worked out thoughs.

This entry was posted in Legal Aid UK, NON LAWYERS, QC'S and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to #LegalWowzers I have seen some fab Legal Tweets by Non Lawyers #LegalAppetite

  1. Check out my blog posting today. King Solomon and Defense Lawyers. You might enjoy King Solomon’s method to dissuade a defense lawyer from taking on a case when he knows the party is guilty..

    Regards and good will blogging.

  2. Pingback: Dearest John Cooper QC I want you to be a Co-Founder with me and #StarJunior to found #JoePublicdoesMockTrialingorwhateverIcangetawaywith | Supporting UK Justice: For the Defence! by a layman | Supporting UK Justice: For the Defence! by a layman

  3. Pingback: Dearest John Cooper QC I want you to be a Co-Founder with me and #StarJunior to found #JoePublicdoesMockTrialingorwhateverIcangetawaywith | Supporting UK Justice: For the Defence! by a layman | Supporting UK Justice: For the Defence! by a layman

  4. Pingback: Dearest John Cooper QC I want you to be a Co-Founder with me and #StarJunior to found #JoePublicdoesMockTrialingorwhateverIcangetawaywith | Supporting UK Justice: For the Defence! by a layman | Supporting UK Justice: For the Defence! by a layman

Leave a Reply

