I’m just a soul whose intentions are good. Oh Lord don’t let me be misunderstood

This entry was posted in ADVOCACY LAWYERS AND NON LAWYERS, criminal defence lawyers, Legal Aid UK, NON LAWYERS, Public Perception of Legal Profession, QC'S, Save UK Justice Campaign. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m just a soul whose intentions are good. Oh Lord don’t let me be misunderstood

  1. Pingback: Dearest John Cooper QC I want you to be a Co-Founder with me and #StarJunior to found #JoePublicdoesMockTrialingorwhateverIcangetawaywith | Supporting UK Justice: For the Defence! by a layman | Supporting UK Justice: For the Defence! by a layman

Leave a Reply

