Dreams ‘Its coming home’ Three Lions

How I dream of my #SaveUKJustice Career? What can I get away with??!! How long is a piece of string Lord? get away with GOOD STUFF!!
I can hardly take it in.

PRAYS PRAYS PRAYS PRAYS TODAY IS AN INVITATION TO PRAY. THAT LOVELY EXTRA LONG PIECE OF STRING. ALL I HAVE TO DO IS SAY YES AND THEN A LOVELY PROPHECY YAY!!!

I am beyond words. I can’t even type this. The very action and movement of words and forming coherent meaningful sentences is beyond me.

#FightforLegalAid

#SaviingtheIndependentBarforthePublicGood

#SaveUKJustice

#DontkillofftheCriminalBar

http://www.change.org/en-GB/petitions/david-cameron-uk-government-save-legal-aid-to-protect-access-to-justice-for-all

Sign RT Share with all your friends. Don’t let the Government remove Legal aid.

To all Non lawyers

What you are aiming for is to grab the attention of  the Lawyers that is your aim with tweets, RT, learning, soaking etc. Aim high.

This entry was posted in ADVOCACY, FIGHTFORLEGALAID, NON LAWYERS, Save UK Justice Campaign. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

