With God NOTHING is impossible, this Crisis will PASS

From: St John’s Church Office <office@stjohnscolchester.org.uk>
Date: 27 August 2013 17:15:00 BST
To: Kate Hillier <readerandwritergirl@icloud.com>
Subject: RE: HELP HELP HELP I URGENTLY NEED PETER ADAMS PHONE NUMBER

Dear Kate,

We have forwarded your email on to Peter.
After our telephone conversation a little while ago I have also contacted St John’s prayer chain people, and they are praying for you even right now.
The Lord is with you Kate, even if it feels like He isn’t. Nothing is impossible with God. This crisis will pass.

God Bless you.

All at St John’s. xx

I have noone  to email to let it all out. My safety valve has gone offski and I don’t know where they are.

There is nowhere safe for my TRUE HIDDEN feelings where I can get reassurance.counsel etc.

But apparently I have some really good people on my side who I have total pride in but I need the above.

My Campaign Identity is under threat because of a lack of safety.

Passwording Posts might be the way forward. Strict Confidentiality  will be maintained.

badger pctvvvv

photo10

photo10

photo9

photo9

 

 

LORD DO THE IMPOSSIBLE AND MAKE IT A POWERFUL TWO WAY BLESSING THING NEITHER SIDE CAN RESIST (AND ANYTHING GOES!)

I must make list/Mind Map of all the most IMPOSSIBLE things I can think of for the proof of the pudding on that score. WITH GOD NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE LUKE 1;27

This entry was posted in ADVOCACY LAWYERS AND NON LAWYERS, NON LAWYERS, Prayer Ministry and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

