alex thread draft one 23rd thur march 2013 fighting back,HELL, DESTRUCTIVE***prayer,abusive,

Sent from my iPad

Begin forwarded message:

From: Kate Hillier <readerandwritergirl>
Date: 24 March 2013 18:29:26 GMT
To: Kate Hillier <chairmanmiaoworiginal1989>, katehillier1
Subject: Fwd: alex thread draft one 23rd thur march 2013 fighting back,HELL, DESTRUCTIVE***prayer,abusive,

KJH

Begin forwarded message:

From: Kate Hillier <chairmanmiaoworiginal1989>
Date: 22 March 2013 02:24:13 GMT
To: Kate Hillier <readerandwritergirl>
Subject: alex thread draft one 23rd thur march 2013

Apologies to the thread starter.

Evidently I can’t log in after about 9 months absence and make a single post in a thread without that thread immediately being spammed to death by EquivoKate.

Kate, if you have the slightest respect for the users on this forum and their threads, please desist from shitting all over them with your one-dimensional self-absorded ramblings.

‘Apologies to the thread starter’
I haven’t seen the OP complain and the mighty Red Whine integrated my spam/ramblings into his diplomatic and understanding reply.
Others on here have done so also.

Evidently I can’t log in after about 9 months absence and make a single post in a thread without that thread immediately being spammed to death by EquivoKate.
A Correction

Alex you logged in
Dates
Dates
Dates
Dates
You have gradually built up your posts,on Ratskep with or without my presence thank you very muchly.
You have also made friends, pursued people etc.
You have been both supported and derided.
I have watched it all from the outside looking in, trying to work you out and try to work out what is good bad and outright offputting from the evidence in your postings.

I participated in the Forum albeit disconnectedly

make a single post in a thread without that thread immediately being spammed to death by EquivoKate.
You posted quite well on this thread and despite annoying consecutive posts can post again with me on the thread.
‘Being IMMEDIATELY SPAMMED TO DEATH BY KATE’

You misrepresent me on this Forum where I have posted on threads you also posted on,but ignored me.

All I have ever tried to do is be there for you, when this Forum has not ‘got’ you, when you have been put down, when your intelligence or methods, motives have been questioned. I have stuck by you and waited patiently while you persistently and cruely ignore me; never having actually met me, let alone constant offline engagement, so it is apparent what about you is wonderful, brilliant, offputting disgusting, flawed and self-hating.
All I have tried to do is be nice to you and consider ways to be nice to you in ways not yet known because I haven’t radically reconnected with this Forum.

Alex you have made n posts on these threads as outlined below
Before your outburst 1076 posts, after you sufficiently recovered from your ordeal to post 2 posts bringing it up to a healthy 1078 lifetime posts, well over twice mine/50% double mine.

I participated on this thread nervously with a great deal of uncertainty but I posted.
I belong to another Forum MSE moneysavingexpert.com where despite errors in posting I am much appreciated.
Profile link
I also have over 7000 thanks a sign of doing well. MSE has complaints about my posting style but they get me enough to appreciate me in participative friendly threads, where we as a community go forward hence the thanks and stature.
I am profoundly disconnected on RDF/ratskep but it doesn’t mean

Kate, if you have the slightest respect for the users on this forum and their threads, please desist from shitting all over them with your one-dimensional self-absorbed ramblings.

Alex I have over 800 Posts, with support from Mods who have both complained to me, put me right as well as offer profound and moving support despite the fact that some of my theological views are diametrically opposed to atheism.

People have responded to threads I have started
HERE
HERE
HERE

Ok now my supposed ‘one dimensional self-absorbed’ ramblings.

EXAMPLE LEGAL
EXAMPLE LEGAL TWO
Pray explain what is self absorbed or one dimensional about these threads.

Or Music thread?
I think this is most necessary as I have never should have downloaded and paid for so much music when I was in your company online.
I should have never had this crazy submissive thing. At least this horrible year long absence/abandonment of you have forced me to grow balls. I fear for the music you shared with me.
The emotional story behind it. This thread is me running for my life or thinking there might be cause. It could be an expression of my inner sleuth.

Alex you have ignored probably in unfounded desire for revenge my countless attempts to text you. You have jumped to conclusions about me. We haven’t even met. We haven’t confronted good, brilliant, outstanding, unique, off putting, idiotic, blind, crazy, and ugly things about each other. How can you make these judgment’s about me?
At least RDF/ratskep people I am open enough to potentially meet and be able to have a reasonably good time without drawing false conclusions about each other..
The same with moneysavingexpert.com. I ran into trouble with urban 75 as a druggie desperate for a fix cocaine? Mistook me for someone on the forums when I was barely new. Off putting despite a nice line in radicalism.

I have never been allowed to have *my* druggie alcoholic friend but if I did I would have to run to protect my mental health. That would not be selfish it would be an act of self preservation and enable relationships to happen, at least to give it a try and see if any good.
I have always been afraid to ring you because of a visible deterioration in your mood when you have become aggressive.
You are not giving me a chance to be your connected loving friend (whatever that means) and make the most of what potentially we have.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

